Beaufort News

Heritage Library names new officers

The Heritage Library Foundation of Hilton Head Island recently elected Barbara Muller president, Iva Roberts Welton vice president and E.W. Altstaetter treasurer. Nancy Burke was re-elected secretary.

Continuing board members are immediate past president Robert Smith and Elizabeth Mayo, J.M. Rose and Harvey Varnet.