Bluffton Gardeners elect new officers

The Bluffton Gardeners recently held its annual luncheon and officers for 2011-12 were elected. The new officers are: presdient Julia Causey, vice president LuEllen Robertson, recording secretary Elaine DiFlugentiz and corresponding secretaries Margret Maloney and Ann Elliott. The following committee chairpeople were also elected to a one-year term: Donna Young, June Salvesen, Julia Causey, June Salvesen, Diane Stortz, Robertson, Florene Saracco, Donna Young, Zuleime Bennett and Nancy Becker. Margaret Heyward will serve as chaplain.

Details: 843-705-3661