August 12, 2013

Five Beaufort County teachers named 'Teacher of the Year' finalists

Beaufort County Schools superintendent Jeffrey Moss surprised four classroom teachers Monday at each of their schools with news they had been selected as finalists for the district's 2013-14 Teacher of the Year award.

Related content


Editor's Choice Videos