May 12, 2013 8:17 PM

Jasper County school board sets meeting

Jasper County school board members Debora Butler of District 6 and E. Tedd Moyd of District 8 will hold a town hall meeting with residents from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. Wednesday in the city of Hardeeville's Community Room at 205 East Main St.

Related content

Suggested for you



Editor's Choice Videos