AARP Driver Safety Program Courses have been scheduled for this week in Beaufort County:
Most insurance companies give a discount for attendance, as required by South Carolina law. This applies to any South Carolina resident 26 years old or older.
Never miss a local story.
A $14 fee is charged for course materials; $12 for AARP members. AARP membership is not required.