Movies: DCI 2010: Big, Loud & Live 7
DCI 2010: Big, Loud & Live 7
Program
 
Celebrate the best in Marching Music's Major League at DCI 2010: Big, Loud & Live 7! NCM Fathom and Drum Corps International return for the seventh year to present the 2010 World Championship Quarterfinals LIVE on the big screen! This event will be simulcast LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium into select movie theatres nationwide on Thursday, August 12th at 6:30PM ET/5:30PM CT/4:30PM MT/3:30PM PT. This is your chance to see the quest for the title of "World Champion" as the top 23 World Class corps perform during the Quarterfinals competition! Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 5hr 15min
Opens: Aug 12, 2010 Limited
Theaters for 01/15/13