Local Events

March 21, 2013 6:47 PM

Beaufort Chapter 12 of Disabled American Veterans announces officers

The Beaufort Chapter 12 of the Disabled American Veterans held elections March 11. Officers are: commander, Worden A. Young; senior vice, Chris Swan; Junior Vice David Brundage; treasurer, Ron Voegeli; adjutant, Ron Voegeli; chaplain, Kenneth E. Williams; legislative chairman David Brundage; membership chairman Ted Kohner; service officers, Chris Swan, Worden Young, David Brundage, Kenneth Williams, Krystal Singleton, Ron Voegeli; and directors of special events, Wes Melton and Joe Quiq.

Related content

Suggested for you



Entertainment Videos