Contact Us

Office**
Island Packet
10 Buck Island Road
Bluffton, SC 29910
** Do not mail to the physical address. Mail is not delivered there. **
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 5727
Hilton Head Island, SC 29938
Telephone: (877) 706-8100

 

Place a Classified ad here.
Submit a Letter to the Editor here.
Submit a News Tip here.

General telephone inquiries

Main Office: 877-706-8100

General office hours

9 a.m. to 4 p.m. M-F 

Administration

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Publisher & PresidentSara Johnson Borton
sborton@islandpacket.com
843-706-8105
CourierStacy Carter 
General Manager, VP/AdvertisingBryan Osborn bosborn@islandpacket.com843-706-8290
Vice President of FinanceCindy Taulbee
ctaulbee@islandpacket.com
843-706-8230
Vice President, Human ResourcesJolie Bagonzi
jbagonzi@islandpacket.com
843-706-8190
Admin Coordinator/ManagerKimberly Abernethy
kabernethy@islandpacket.com
843-706-8191
Admin SupportKathy McGill
kmcgill@islandpacket.com
843-706-8193
Admin SupportErinn McNulty
emcnulty@islandpacket.com
843-706-8158

Finance

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Vice President of FinanceCindy Taulbee
ctaulbee@islandpacket.com
843-706-8230
Accounting ManagerSarah VanGeison
sschleifer@islandpacket.com
843-706-8233
Accounting ClerkMarkeisha Crosby
mcrosby@islandpacket.com
843-706-8217
Finance Specialist - CirculationHolly O'Brien
hobrien@islandpacket.com
843-706-8235

Interactive Media

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
General Manager, VP/AdvertisingBryan Osborn bosborn@islandpacket.com843-706-8290
Digital Sales DirectorIda Givens igivens@islandpacket.com843-706-8177

Advertising

Advertising AssistantOlivia Crane opowell@islandpacket.com843-706-8166
Advertising AssistantHaeley Frenchhfrench@islandpacket.com843-706-8161
Advertising AssistantKatie Hatfield khatfield@islandpacket.com843-706-8188
Advertising RepresentativeTyler Woods twoods@islandpacket.com843-706-8213
Advertising RepresentativeAlex Barry abarry@islandpacket.com843-706-8157
Advertising RepresentativeMatt Leever mleever@islandpacket.com843-706-8162
Advertising RepresentativeFrancis Cesi Myers cmyers@islandpacket.com843-706-8163
Advertising RepresentativeHunter Daniels hdaniels@islandpacket.com843-706-8171
Advertising RepresentativeSean Ferda sferda@islandpacket.com843-706-8169
Advertising RepresentativeMelissa Page mpage@islandpacket.com843-706-8172
Advertising RepresentativeZackery Shedd zshedd@beaufortgazette.com843-706-8194
Advertising ManagerCurt Jacobi cjacobi@islandpacket.com843-706-8245
Advertising ManagerTim Matthews tmatthews@islandpacket.com843-706-8170
Real Estate Advertising Account ExecutiveJesse Powell jpowell@islandpacket.com843-706-8258
Senior Account ExecutiveSusan Green sgreen@islandpacket.com843-706-8201
General Manager, VP/AdvertisingBryan Osborn bosborn@islandpacket.com843-706-8290
Advertising Operations ManagerSandy Gillis sgillis@islandpacket.com843-706-8160
Vice President, MarketingBeth Patton bpatton@islandpacket.com843-706-8180
Manager, ArtistsMorgan Bonner mbonner@islandpacket.com843-706-8236
Graphic ArtistJohn Bowen jbowen@islandpacket.com843-706-8206
Graphic ArtistCory Renick crenick@islandpacket.com843-706-8244
Graphic ArtistArmand DeMille ademille@islandpacket.com843-706-8210
Graphic ArtistSarah Europe seurope@islandpacket.com843-706-8187
Special Sections and RE EditorCate Fitzpatrick cfitzpatrick@islandpacket.com843-706-8181
ClassifiedsAmy Robbins arobbins@islandpacket.com843-706-8212
ClassifiedsDee Walsh dwalsh@islandpacket.com843-706-8216
 

Production

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Production DirectorMark Yates843-706-8246
Pre-Press ManagerMorgan Bonner843-706-8236
Pre-Press AssistantTammy Meyer tmeyer@islandpacket.com843-706-8154
Pre-Press AssistantCory Renick 
Lead Pressroom SupervisorMatthew Thomas 
Pressroom SupervisorRay Pryor 
 

Newsroom

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Executive EditorBrian Tolley btolley@islandpacket.com843-706-8110
Community Content EditorSteve Austin steveaustin@islandpacket.com843-706-8133
Projects EditorRick Brundrett rbrundrett@islandpacket.com843-706-8114
Engagement EditorGraham Cawthon gcawthon@islandpacket.com843-706-8138
Online EditorKelly Davis kdavis@islandpacket.com843-706-8102
Columnist/Senior EditorLiz Farrell lfarrell@islandpacket.com843-706-8140
Assistant City Editor/Beaufort and Port RoyalStephen Fastenau sfastenau@islandpacket.com843-706-8182
Columnist/Senior EditorDavid Lauderdale dlauderdale@islandpacket.com843-706-8115
Multimedia EditorDrew Martin dmartin@islandpacket.com843-706-8132
Senior ReporterGina Smith gsmith@islandpacket.com
News EditorLisa Wilson lwilson@islandpacket.com843-706-8103
PhotographerDelayna Earley dearley@beaufortgazette.com843-706-8151
Copy EditorJohn Hansen jhansen@islandpacket.com843-706-8135
Enterprise ReporterErin Heffernan eheffernan@islandpacket.com843-706-8142
Bluffton ReporterLucas High lhigh@islandpacket.com843-706-8128
Copy EditorPatrick Hoff phoff@islandpacket.com843-706-8124
Arts and Retail ReporterMadison Hogan mhogan@islandpacket.com843-706-8137
PhotographerJay Karr jkarr@islandpacket.com843-706-8150
Copy EditorMark Lastinger mlastinger@islandpacket.com843-706-8119
Quality of Life ReporterRebecca Lurye rlurye@islandpacket.com843-706-8155
Digital ReporterMandy Matney mmatney@islandpacket.com843-706-8147
Beaufort ReporterJoan McDonough jmcdonough@beaufortgazette.com843-706-8125
Projects ReporterKelly Meyerhofer kmeyerhofer@islandpacket.com843-706-8136
Editorial AssistantPaul Mitchell pmitchell@islandpacket.com843-706-8149
VideographerJosh Mitelman jmitelman@islandpacket.com843-706-8145
Hilton Head Island ReporterTeresa Moss tmoss@islandpacket.com843-706-8152
Designer/Copy EditorSandra Ross sross@islandpacket.com843-706-8129
Designer/Copy EditorLindsey Trapp ltrapp@islandpacket.com843-706-8126
Crime ReporterCaitlin Turner cturner@islandpacket.com843-706-8184
Web ProducerJohnny Woodard jwoodard@islandpacket.com843-706-8107