Beaufort Middle School second-quarter honor rolls

classnotes@beaufortgazette.comMarch 7, 2014 

Beaufort Middle School announced honor rolls for the second quarter of the 2013-14 school year.


Sixth grade

Heather Domby, Lyla Gahl, Olivia Gee, Thomas Gnann, Rayad Hamid, Samuel Horton, Tramaine Johnson, Maurice Montgomery, Katelyn Roberts, Sophia Sherman, Janna Shissias, Clarence Stephens, Toby Strawdermann, Anastacia Thacker, Caitlin Ulmer, Christopher Weller, Megan Wells Seventh grade

Luke Londono, Jonathan Pozas, Luke Sargent, Marissa Thompson, Rikki Young Eighth grade

Phoebe Capps, Catherine Coxwell, Michaux Gee, Emily Goude, Darrell Green, Rasikh Hamid, Elizabeth Henderson, Adrian Hernandez Miranda, Herbert Johnson, Zoe Klauck, Anne McKenzie, Corinne Mullen, Austin Myers, Halli Nold, Tara Norton, Katelyn Ogden, Savannah Thomas, Corey Witter, Malik Witter, Gavin Zeise

The Island Packet is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service