Joseph S. Shanklin Sr. Elementary School second-quarter honor rolls

newsroom@islandpacket.comMarch 7, 2014 

Joseph S. Shanklin Sr. Elementary School announced honor rolls for the second quarter of the 2013-14 school year.


Kimberly Barradas-Perez, John Carson, Dimonique Williams, Tyrell Grier, Emmanuel Stephens, Susan Kornell, Naria Evans, Kadiesha Benton, Jadarius Garrett, Neaemiah Green-Rogers, Tori Massingill, Salina Bennett-Hart, Marbelly Bracho, Fantasia Daniels, Shamond Simmons, Selvin Almendares, Kaylyn Brooks, Caleb Green, Zayvion Moon, Dondrea Roper, Dalisa Jones, Jonathan Kornell, Ramija McFadden, Kayla Stanfield, Darus Travis, Erika Widrick, Trayvon Holmes, Joshua Jones, Estrella Lopez, Lakendra Newborn, Zackaria Washington, Taylor Bonk, Zyaire Booker, Britney Fuentes Nunez, Tierra Gillison, Elmer Linares-Jimenez, Braden Schramm, Israel Ferguson, Christian Gonzalez

The Island Packet is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service