St. Helena Island Elementary School third quarter honor rolls

classnotes@beaufortgazette.comApril 29, 2013 

St. Helena Island Elementary School announced honor rolls of the third quarter of the 2012-13.


Itzel Esparza, Donovan Fields, Nelson Green, Jalaiya Houston, Lamar Knight, Brisa Lora-Venegas, Taylor Mack, Jaeden Reames, Jerome Simmons, Ka'Nadia Stevenson, Gary Williams, Jaylen Yslas


Danna Anquiano, Zavion Bailey, Briona Burgess, Myniya Charles, Jamie Chisolm, Deitrick Coaxum, Derrick Coaxum, Sabree Deloach, Braydon Dineen, Andrew Evans, Faith Fripp, Ty'wan Gadson, Joshua Greene, Joseph Griffin, Anaiya Houseal, James Jenkins, Jariayah Jenkins, Kamaria Johnson, Jamar Knight, Emily Lora-Venegas, Jakiyah Major, Shakay'Lia Morrell, A'Leayah Polite, Jamison Powell, Yasmin Reed, Taniyah Robinson, Christopher Serrano, Jocelyn Simmons, Anquan Smith, Corey Smith, Jacoby Smith, Jeremiah Smith, De'Ziyah Smalls, Aniyah Snowten, Alexandria Turral


Colin Fralix, Anaiya Gardner, Abby Glancy, Marquell Holmes, Peyton Marshall, Omarion McKinnon, Ki'Ayisa Moultrie, Jalin Porter, Brandon Shepherd, Ariana Watson, Alizayè Williams

ALL A's & B's

Robert Birch, Ty'Ana Blackmon, Marcus Brown, Shakana Bryan, Zhaviona Burgess, Quiana Butler, Ninti Bynum, Jada Chaplin, Shia-La Chaplin, Taylah Chaplin, Quaevion Chisolm, Hope Coaxum, Jakai Coaxum, Jhamal Doe, William Dorsey, Jaylin Eiland, Hope Flueras, Trinity Gardner, Kameron Green, David Grober, Da'Vane Haynes, Domingo Hernandez, Michael Holmes, Jaylin Houseal, Jaden Jackson, Amar Jenkins, James Jenkins, Alex Johnson, JaHari Johnson, Ny'Asia Johnson, Genesis Jonassaint, Zaniya Jones, Joell Laldee, Jayden Lane, Jaylen Lane, Aryanna Lucas, Jaden Major, West McKinnon, Michelle Middleton, Darius Moon, Mekhi Moultrie, Ziriah Moultrie-Fields, Javel Oliver, Angeles Perez, Jewell Russell, Derek Simmons, A'mya Singleton, Shakayla Snowten, Khristianna Wilson

The Island Packet is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service