Gazette college honors for Jan. 28

classnotes@beaufortgazette.comJanuary 28, 2013 

  • Park University has announced Beaufort students named to the dean's list for the recently completed fall semester. Students named to the dean's list must be full-time students and have achieved a 3.6 or higher grade point average: Laura Arps, Brent Burns, James Cobb, Rodney Craft, Misty Dunroe, Benjamin Esler, Flavia Fabiano, Benjamin Gaffney, Benjamin Green, Patrick Griffin, Rachel Guss, Valerie Guyton, Wesley Hearst, Clyde Johnson, Salita Johnson, Dominika Krekora-Sawyer, Christopher Kuykendall, Simone Mercedes, Rachel Michener, Jeffrey Miller, Nicholas Otte, Tabetha Pombo, Cristian Rodriguez, Gary Rowe, Alexandra Siordia, Heather Stephens, Kevin Strickroth, Carl Woods and Samuel Woodson.

  • The Island Packet is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

    Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service