Heritage Academy honor rolls

classnotes@islandpacket.comJanuary 22, 2013 

Heritage Academy announced honor rolls for the fall 2012 semester.


Page Cappelli, Young Min Cho, Francisco Contreras, Gavin Davis, Emily Hammond, Saravit Kerdsinchai, Britnee Kratochvil, Matthew Mendez, Sam Meuret, Rei Nakatani, Jack O'Koniewski, Yuriko Ono, Krista Ray, Matthew Rushton, Paul Schumacher, Phyllis Tang, Giovanni Trione, Ana Valdes, Isabella Villarreal, Kelly Whaley, Evan White, Matthew White, William White, Phimnipha Wongwaiwate


Fatin Amin, David Botti, Kathryn Crouch, Ben Dietrich, Tiffany Dorau, Donna Green, Jiri Honajzer, Seung Jae Hong, Paige Lawton, Jade Lewis, Soo Jin Lim, Austin Maher, Francesca Martelli, Sophie Maxwell, Eric McKenzie, Biker Metzger, Madeline Metzger, Shota Ozaki, John Page, Clementina Rodriguez, Ana Ruiz, John Rutkowski, Thamonpat Siriko, Luke Tetreault, Annika Wagner, Mickey Werenski, Spencer Woolfolk

The Island Packet is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service