Packet College Honors for June 25

classnotes@islandpacket.comJune 22, 2012 

  • Katherine Filipski, of Hilton Head Island, was named to the dean's list at Boston University for the spring semester.

  • The College of Charleston announced local students who graduated May 12.


    William Baltz; Kyle Brown, magna cum laude; Anna Holland; Andrew McAden; Zachary Turner; Mary Valentino


    Kaushal Patel


    Christina Scott; Zachary Bjur; Sloan Bragg; Amanda Detert; Miranda Duane; Lauren Duxbury, magna cum laude; Brittany Freeman; Marco Frey; Erica Malo; Alexa Meany; Cameron O'Banion; Christopher Pusateri; Mark Wiersma

    The Island Packet is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

    Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service