Riverview Charter School honor rolls for March 12

info@islandpacket.comMarch 12, 2012 

Riverview Charter School announced honor rolls for the second trimester of the 2011-12 school year.

The Director's List

Sixth grade

Eliza Akers, Jefferson Gibson, May Harrelson, Tommy Holloway, Chris Hoogenboom, Malia Kaneshige, Sarah McMullen, Allison Suber, Cooper Woods

Seventh grade

Robin Bridgers, Jessica Elkins, Taylor Gates, Ashton Giammona

Honor Roll

Sixth grade

Lucy Bruns, Troy Davenport, Mia DeBardelaben, Crosson Derrick, Kendall Duncan, Virginia Dukes, Merritt Kerney, Harrison Lane, Luke McGuire, Anna Miller, Keaton Mykleby, Caroline Sandlin, Olivia Ward

Seventh grade

Zoe Becker, Carsyn Bostwick, Maya Bostwick, Reese Bowles, Luke Harper, Markayla Howard, Alex Long, Trissy Long, Jace Ray, Austin VanHorn

Honorable Mentions

Sixth grade

Kyra Owens

Seventh grade

Joey Calandra, Brodie Leana, Gloria McCreary, Kyra Owens

The Island Packet is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service