Toastmasters elect new officers

info@islandpacket.comDecember 10, 2011 

New officers were elected for the Bluffton Speech Achievers Toastmasters Club's 2011-12 term. Leadership includes Frank Stark, president; Courtney Peeples, vice president-education; Glenda Watson, vice president-membership; Dave Robbins, vice president-public relations; Bob Herrick, immediate past president; Bill Roper, sergeant-at-arms.


The Island Packet is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service