Heritage Academy honor rolls

June 6, 2011 

Heritage Academy announced honor rolls for the fourth quarter of the 2010-11 school year.


Matthew Adams, Joseph Bowker, Derek Brinker, Britnee Kratochvil, Emily Hammond, Tiffany Liu, Skyler Mednick, Alexandr Muihai, Sydney Moscowitz, Molly O'Koniewski, Mattison Pike, Ronald Powell, Laura Restrepo, Gavan Roth, Matthew Rushton, Thomas Strandemo, Brian White


Nicole Autrique, Garrett Barnes, Paige Cappelli, Athithan Chaowalit, Jae Sung Choi, Diana Colen, Courtney Collett, Nico Evangelista, Andres Corcuera, Carter Gaskill,Stan Gautier, Mariana Gould, Joshua Hopwood, Hee Yeon Kim, Olivia Landino, Hye Min Lee, Minami Levonowich, Soo Jin Lim, Yifan Liu, Lenna Numpituckchikaul, Jack O'Koniewski, Yuri Otsuka, Rika Park, Paige Pomerene, Benedetta Fossati, Ryan Roberts, Barbara Rodriguez, Clementina Rodriguez, Pailin Ruttanasupagid, Bria Sanders, Julia Shin, Peter Surovic, Harrison Taylor, Erik Tiitus, Elkie van den Beemt, Nicholas Wallace, Mickey Werenski

The Island Packet is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service