Chamber announces leadership graduates

June 13, 2010 

The Hilton Head Island-Bluffton Chamber of Commerce announced 18 area business professionals who graduated as the Leadership Hilton Head Island-Bluffton class of 2010: Pete Nardi, Hilton Head Public Service District; Janine Mutterer, Law Offices of Catherine West Olivetti; Jennifer Stupica, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney; Linda Frank, Sea Pines Real Estate Company; Trisha Greathouse, Town of Bluffton; Marie Pistilli, Fresh Air Business Promotions; Irene Jackiewicz, Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners; Amy Henz, Belk Department Store; Sam Britt, Coastal Plains Insurance; Steve Sugg, Omega Graphics Direct; James Ayers, Town of Bluffton; Lynn W. McGee, University of South Carolina Beaufort; Sean Congleton, Sign D'Sign; Mitch Thoreson, Alford & Wilkins, P.C.; Alan Arseneau, Bishop Eye Associates; Craig Dobson, Dobson Immigration Law & Policy; Fran McKinney, BankMeridian; Rebecca Verbosky, Celebrate Hilton Head magazine; and Scott Krivda, Liberty Savings Bank.

Dr. Narendra Sharma was chosen as the 2010 Honorary Graduate in recognition of his work for the World Bank and many other local and international endeavors.

Details: 843-785-3673

The Island Packet is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service